The Life Plan

The Life Plan

Click here for a Free copy of The Life Plan.

Screen Shot 2013-05-03 at 9.26.40 AM

Welcome to The Life Plan, a step-by-step guide to Peace of Mind. As a Radio Show Host and Consumer Advocate, it’s my job to look for solutions and share everything I know. Our financial lives are very complicated these days. It took me over 3 years to personally complete each aspect of The Life Plan. Of course, I didn’t know what I was doing, but I knew I wanted to get my financial life in order, protect my family, and do everything possible to clear my head so I could focus on my true passion – helping people. With The Life Plan, it will only take you a few months to complete what took me a few years. The Life Plan tells you what to do, when to do it and whom to call for help along the way. Most people believe financial security will bring them Peace of Mind. However, many who achieve financial security find there is more to it than that. The Life Plan will help you achieve financial security, which will either provide you with Peace of Mind or give you the opportunity to focus on what will.

Step 1Open your eyes
Take a close look at your income and expenses.
Contact: Dan Osgood – 1.888.710.4911 – Dan@mrcredit.org

Step 2Pay yourself first
Prioritize your disposable income.
ContactDan Osgood – 1.888.710.4911 – Dan@mrcredit.org

Step 3Put it in writing
Execute a complete Estate plan.
Contact: Jarod Cauzza – 619.238.1712 – Jarod@mrcredit.org

Step 4Protect what’s yours
Build a force field around your assets.
Contact: Craig Gussin – 858.546.4101 – Craig@mrcredit.org

Step 5Minimize your dues
Design an effective Tax strategy.
Contact: Steve Nartker – 858.675.1533 – Steve@mrcredit.org

Step 6Delete your debt
Define the quickest path to being debt-free.
Contacts:
Bankruptcy, Thom Hipke – 800.997.1235 – Thom@mrcredit.org
Tax Debts, Jeffrey Kahn – 866.494.6829 – Jeff@mrcredit.org
Credit Counseling, Chase Peckham – 888.686.4040 – Chase@mrcredit.org
Mortgage loans, Jon Jerotz – 760.522.2298 – Jon@mrcredit.org
Student Loans, Brian Blackburn – 877.927.6864 – Brian@mrcredit.org

Step 7Play the Game
Create good credit scores for the entire family.
Contact: Mike Watson – 619.734.9454 – Mike@mrcredit.org

Step 8Own a Piece of the Pie
Develop a Real Estate strategy.
Contact: Derrick Evens, Mr. Credit – 619.786.7853 – email@mrcredit.org

Step 9 – Physical Well-being…
Take control of your physical health.
ContactDr. Brian Austin – 858.324.4767 – DrBrian@mrcredit.org

15 replies

Trackbacks

  1. A huge opportunity right now over-looked by many… | Mr Credit - Making You Smarter than Everyone Else...
  2. I know the Credit Bureaus hate me for sharing tricks like this… | Mr Credit - Making You Smarter than Everyone Else...
  3. San Diego Realtor says “You can sell your home without me…” | Mr Credit - Making You Smarter than Everyone Else...
  4. The TRUTH about gun violence in America… | Mr Credit - Making You Smarter than Everyone Else...
  5. What is the safest real estate strategy? | Mr Credit - Making You Smarter than Everyone Else...
  6. How to beat the credit bureaus at their own game | Mr Credit - Making You Smarter than Everyone Else...
  7. How do I fix my Credit after a Short Sale or Foreclosure? | Mr Credit - Making You Smarter than Everyone Else...
  8. Should I invest in Mutual Funds? « Making You Smarter than Everyone Else…
  9. Higher interest rates are GOOD « The Mr Credit Radio Show
  10. The Life Plan Version 1.0 « The Mr Credit Radio Show
  11. Step 1 of “The Life Plan” « The Mr Credit Radio Show
  12. Step 2 of “The Life Plan” « The Mr Credit Radio Show
  13. Step 3 of The Life Plan – Put it in writing. « The Mr Credit Radio Show
  14. What we can learn from the death of ‘Tony Soprano’ « The Mr Credit Radio Show
  15. Survey: Working adults fear this more than death « The Mr Credit Radio Show

Leave a Reply